Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DWEA August Webinar Financing Distributed Wind: What’s Required

August 20, 2015 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Thursday August 20, 2015
1:00p-2:30p PDT/2:00p-3:30p MDT/3:00p-4:30p CST/4:00-5:30p EST

Join DWEA on Thursday August 20th, for a ninety minute long webinar focusing on financing options in the distributed wind industry.  Participants will learn how projects go from a concept to a reality directly from leaders in the financial business . This webinar will also highlight financial models utilized in the distributed wind, as well as the solar industry.

Moderated by Russell Tencer, United Wind

Speakers include:

Kyle Andrucyk, United Wind
Chris Diaz,  Seminole Financial Services

The meeting is free for DWEA members, government, and non-profit employees when you enter the discount code available in the member center. If you are a member and do not have your login information, contact agardere@distributedwind.org.

There is a $25 registration charge for others. A GoToMeeting weblink and dial-in instructions will be provided in your registration confirmation email.

Details

Date:
August 20, 2015
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

DWEA
Website:
https://distributedwind.org

Venue

GoToMeeting